In honor of our founder the Audrey Leibold Memorial Awards, or ALMA, recognize the hard work and achievements of our very talented actors and technical crews. At the beginning of each new year the ALMA Ceremony is held to celebrate our previous years season.

Awards categories are voted on by our faithful season ticket holders.

The Categories include: Lead Actor/Actress; Major Supporting Actor/Actress; Minor Supporting Actor/Actress; Cameo Actor/Actress; Best Show; Design Element; Outstanding Stage Manager and Outstanding Technical Assistance

The ALMA also shares its name with our annual scholarship that is awarded to a graduating senior who has been active in theatre arts. Scholarship applications and information should be available at the career center at local high schools in Hanford and Lemoore.